You May Say I’m A Dreamer But I’m Not The Only One

Which is NOT one of the popular songs I like (see last post); it just seemed appropriate.

I just plugged in a monthly donation to Bernie Sanders, something I’ve never done for any presidential candidate.. Goddammit. He only says things I’ve been saying for years and says them loudly without an ass-covering retreat plan. If someone comes along who makes sense to me for a change, and he has the chops and experience, what else am I waiting for?

10 thoughts on “You May Say I’m A Dreamer But I’m Not The Only One

  1. From a distance, I am hearing his speaking gigs are heavily attended, much to his own surprise. Someone also said he is mostly keeping to the financial and not the human aspects when he talks, is this true?

Leave a Reply

