Please… A plea from the Heart

I don’t know why I didn’t have the astuteness to do this, since I signed the petition, but Spiders did. I’ve followed Alexandra for years now. The work she does for urban ferals in Montenegro is humbling. Follow the links in Spiders’ post to her Usyaka blog.

heretherebespiders

I know I personally don’t like to sign up to anything online that wants my email address. But The Petition Site has proven to me that they don’t sell my address over the years I’ve used it. You also can opt out of posting your name publicly.

So please – if you are reluctant to sign an online petition for those reasons, change your mind for this? “Stop killing stray dogs/cats and initiate a humane Stray Animal Management in Bar, Montenegro

One of the first blogs I ever followed and had follow me in return was all about a simply stunning Oriental Shorthair named Osyaka. In the years that we have been blog buddies, I have come to call her a friend.

However, what she does when not taking stunning photos of her beautiful cat is heart-wrenchingly hard. Hard to read about, hard to see, and hard on…

View original post 210 more words

Leave a Reply

