Laundering Money

Every so often people pay me cash when I am wearing a T-shirt without a pocket, so I have to shove it into the pocket of my pants, and I can get pretty tired at the end of a day and forget about it, so I end up with something like this:
Clean Presidents

It takes me back to a wonderfully harrowing noir film that I have not revisited in too long — I think because of the pruner scene (this clip spares you the experience):

http://cdn1.anyclip.com/pSDcJJtYJhbbt2.mp4

Bound poster

.

2 thoughts on “Laundering Money

    • If you look around Youtube for trailers it’s ion one of those. And I remembered how awful it was and decided to spare everyone, but then you come along, don’t you.

Leave a Reply

