Normal Programming Will Resume Shortly

I bought a f^%#ing car.

Film at eleven.

7 thoughts on “Normal Programming Will Resume Shortly

    • Well, hello, welcome. I haven’t had more than a few minutes to look at your blog, but I can tell we have some common ground — like the Good Book Of Doom.

      Actually, by the time I finished the car purchase I was happy with pretty much everything (more story to follow) but some of the initial encounters that I had, a few of which I’ve narrated, were the kind that take the curl out of your hair. I’m still stockpiling Preparation H speedloads for my popgun in case I run into any of those people ever again.

Leave a Reply

